Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1

Joyce YangOne of the world's most popular piano concertos in the classical repertoire - a triumphant and electrifying masterpiece.




Brevard Music Center Orchestra
Ken Lam, conductor 

STRAVINSKY: The Rite of Spring

TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No. 1
Joyce Yang, piano


Listen to an interview with Dr. David Pfohl, son of the founder of the Brevard Music Center and Summer Festival.

Image Gallery

  • Image folder specified does not exist!